Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
LAVA Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events as well as register and purchase tickets. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 30, 2015

 
GROWTH CAPITAL CONFERENCE 57
7/30/2015
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 7-10AM
 
SBIR/STTR Workshop
7/30/2015
Location: San Pedro, California    Time: 1-5 PM
 

Thursday, August 13, 2015

 
LAVA Healthcare - Annual Life Science PitchFest
8/13/2015
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 

Saturday, August 22, 2015

 
First Time Entrepreneur Workshop
8/22/2015
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 10AM -2PM
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

 
Women In LAVA Pitch Workshop #4
8/25/2015
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6pm-8pm
 

Thursday, September 03, 2015

 
Global LAVA
9/3/2015
Location: Century City, California    Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 

Friday, September 11, 2015

 
LAVA Healthcare
9/11/2015
Time: 7:30am - 9:30am
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
Mobile LAVA
9/17/2015
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 01, 2015

 
Global LAVA
10/1/2015
Location: Century City, California    Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Meet the VC Event: Startup Application Only
10/14/2015
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6:00pm - 10:00pm
 
LAVA Special Event: LAVA at the Beach
10/14/2015
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 7:30pm - 10:00pm
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
LAVA eCommerce
10/22/2015
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
Women In LAVA Pitch Workshop #5
10/27/2015
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6pm-8pm
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
LAVA Healthcare
11/13/2015
Time: 7:30am - 9:30am
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
Mobile LAVA
11/19/2015
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal